$5,000,000 per article to train AI models

4

This post is for OpenAI, Microsoft, X, and all other AI companies. I forbid you to use a single word of my content to train your AI models.

If you do not heed my warning, be aware that I charge $5,000,000 per article to train your AI models. If you have already used a single word from any of my articles in any of your AI models, then you have agreed to pay me $5,000,000 per article, and you now owe me $5,000,000 per article you have used without my permission.

You can transfer the money to me via Buy Me A Coffee.

Or you can transfer it via Bitcoin:

bc1qsh3zct8jd5wfy0454ulj0dm7ed3qna7mq56mhv

I will find out if you used any of my content; trust me. You cannot hide from me.

You’ve been warned, AI companies. Touch my content, and you had better be ready to pay up.

Morgthorak the Undead